Top of the food chain

Those who know me well know I could exist on ice cream. I have mentioned several times that if I am so lucky to make it to my 90’s that I plan to go on an ice cream diet, breakfast, lunch and dinner. I am sure there must be vegetable ice creams to keep me fit, right?

So while in London I just have to sample some ice cream. Getting back to my no-sugar mantra will take a few weeks when I return home. In the mean time:

   
 

coffee latte ice cream with chocolate drizzle

 
 

lemon sorbet

   

vanilla ice cream with oreo ice cream pie

  

srawberry waffle with raspberry and lemon sorbet….not mine

 
After searching for ice cream photos I’ve discovered I’ve eaten healthier than I thought on these first 5 weeks, but also think I’ve added 5 pounds to my body. Boo. No sugar or ice cream when I get home. Just gave yo get to 90, but there’s no rush.

 

About gretchen

I love living in the Pacific Northwest being close to the mountains and the ocean. My hobbies include photography, travel, reading, biking, walking and gardening. I am an Anglophile at heart and try to visit the UK often. My camera goes everywhere with me.
This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

