It’s Autumn in Oregon

The sun is lower in the sky and the rain is beginning to put tiny droplets on my plants. Glad to see it come as it was a very long hot summer. Fires rage in the Northwest and California. We all need the rain.

It’s also the last days of our neighborhood Farmer’s Market. Every Thursday vendors gather in Villebois to sell their fruits and veggies, flowers, crafts and wonderful food. I’ll miss it.

VillFarmMkt_holga199 VillFarmMkt_holga200 VillFarmMkt_holga201 VillFarmMkt_holga202 VillFarmMkt_holga203 VillFarmMkt_holga204 VillFarmMkt_holga205 VillFarmMkt_holga206 VillFarmMkt_holga207 VillFarmMkt_holga208 VillFarmMkt_holga209 VillFarmMkt_holga210

(all these photos were taken with my Holga 120 CFN and Kodak Portra 400. Scanned on an Epson V700)

About gretchen

I love living in the Pacific Northwest being close to the mountains and the ocean. My hobbies include photography, travel, reading, biking, walking and gardening. I am an Anglophile at heart and try to visit the UK often. My camera goes everywhere with me.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

