Worldwide Pinhole photography Day in Portland, part II

Here are more images from WPPD_2015_#GitTogether.

The first three were taken with my Zero Image 6×6 Pinhole camera using Ilford film.

Welcome to Portlandia

Welcome to Portlandia

details

details

Japanese-American Memorial on SW Waterfront Park

Japanese-American Memorial on SW Waterfront Park

The next three images were taken with my Vermeer Anamorphic 6×17 pinhole camera and Fuji Acros film:

The 'Car Wash' Fountain

The ‘Car Wash’ Fountain

The Portland Building

The Portland Building

The Biltmore Apartments

The Biltmore Apartments

Color pinhole images will be posted tomorrow.

About gretchen

I love living in the Pacific Northwest being close to the mountains and the ocean. My hobbies include photography, travel, reading, biking, walking and gardening. I am an Anglophile at heart and try to visit the UK often. My camera goes everywhere with me.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Worldwide Pinhole photography Day in Portland, part II

  1. Moni says:

    oh yeah! that Ilford looks wonderful! I have that loaded in my Zero at the moment. first time using it. Love the Portlandia shot!

Leave a Reply

