craziness

Ron and I spent Saturday night being a bit crazy under the St Johns Bridge with Zeb Andrews and Peter Carlson. Our props included 2 sheepdog costumes, a unicorn head, a strait jacket and 3 Hasselblads. We attracted a bit of attention. It was a warm night and believe me the costumes were a bit on the warm side, but we played for a couple of hours and created some silly photos.

_MG_0344

_MG_0337

These were all hand-held with the Canon 5-D. Film from the Hassie will be back soon. I think the blur just adds to the craziness.

becoming a sheepdog

unicorn

_MG_0329

Zeb lacing up Petor

Zeb lacing up Petor

_MG_0350_MG_0330

night time brings out interesting people

night time brings out interesting people

_MG_0341_2Oh, and a bit of a bonus: I picked up my new pinhole camera, the Innova 6×9 made by Don Pyle. It’s a beauty. Can’t wait to use it.

_MG_0361

_MG_0364

About gretchen

I love living in the Pacific Northwest being close to the mountains and the ocean. My hobbies include photography, travel, reading, biking, walking and gardening. I am an Anglophile at heart and try to visit the UK often. My camera goes everywhere with me.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

