Autumn Color

Although the autumn color that comes from the leaves turning is beautiful, it doesn’t only have to come from trees.

I went in search of the beautiful oranges, reds and yellows in other landscapes and ordinary items. Here are a few of the things I found.

Then I started finding too much. I could find Autumn colors in almost anything if I looked hard enough.

I will leave you with some traditional fall color in the Northwest.

Hope you are having a beautiful Autumn and Happy Halloween.

OK, just one more that I could not resist:

it’s amazing what we can find if we just ‘see’.

About gretchen

I love living in the Pacific Northwest being close to the mountains and the ocean. My hobbies include photography, travel, reading, biking, walking and gardening. I am an Anglophile at heart and try to visit the UK often. My camera goes everywhere with me.
This entry was posted in Daily Life, Oregon, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

