What happened

Why does my page look like this? Anyone have any ideas to help me? I can’t figure out why all my categories and links now show up at the bottom of my page instead of on the right hand side like it used to? Can anyone help? I sometimes get so frustrated with this WordPress and can’t always find the answers to help. I’m going to leave this for now because I have more adventures to explore for today. So I’m going to leave you with one photo from the sunset over Bath last night. Maybe tonight I can figure out what happened to my blog’s appearance.
Oh, I see, it only looks funny when I am writing my blog and not after it is published. One of these days I’ll figure all this out. However, if it appears funny when you see it please let me know.
About gretchen

I love living in the Pacific Northwest being close to the mountains and the ocean. My hobbies include photography, travel, reading, biking, walking and gardening. I am an Anglophile at heart and try to visit the UK often. My camera goes everywhere with me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What happened

  1. Sue Breuner says:

    It looks fine to me!

Leave a Reply

