From my Bristol flat

I just wanted to share this photo taken from the balcony of my Bristol flat last night just before the sky went dark. My first attempts, without tripod, were not successful. I was afraid by the time I got set up the light would be gone but it just kept getting better. Now the tripod is posed in the window and hopefully tonight will even be better.
About gretchen

I love living in the Pacific Northwest being close to the mountains and the ocean. My hobbies include photography, travel, reading, biking, walking and gardening. I am an Anglophile at heart and try to visit the UK often. My camera goes everywhere with me.
This entry was posted in England, England 2011, Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to From my Bristol flat

  1. sartenada says:

    This photo is quality photo. I love its way to show lights and at same time not to reveal buildings.

    I love also this photo.

  2. Sue Breuner says:

    LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

