my blog address

I just want to alert you to the fact that I pan to change my user name. I’m hoping to use my real name or some portion of it. So my username may become gretchen.wordpress.com or gretchenann.wordpress.com or I may have to add a number after the name, like 71(not my age for pete’s sake). Well, after checking my first name is being used by someone else so I have had to make my username a bit long: gretchenhayhurst.wordpress.com
For those of you who subscribe then it should get sent to you with the next blog post, I hope.  I also plan to change my Flickr name so if you can’t find me here then you should see a change at Flickr and then be able to link over to here. I’m just beginning to build a group of people following my blog and I hate to lose anyone with the name change. I’ve had the name Yankeemiss for over 10 years, given to me by my English friends, but after reaching a milestone birthday I think it’s time for a grown-up username.
Thanks for reading about my daily life with my camera
About gretchen

I love living in the Pacific Northwest being close to the mountains and the ocean. My hobbies include photography, travel, reading, biking, walking and gardening. I am an Anglophile at heart and try to visit the UK often. My camera goes everywhere with me.
This entry was posted in Daily Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

