In my garden

I spent my Sunday working in the garden as the sun was shining bright in Portland. I love this time of year when new buds on the magnolia spring forth, the crabapple is blooming, the hostas are peeking through the mulch and the earth smells like the forest floor. I am celebrating the new life in my garden as grave news hits our news reels.

About gretchen

I love living in the Pacific Northwest being close to the mountains and the ocean. My hobbies include photography, travel, reading, biking, walking and gardening. I am an Anglophile at heart and try to visit the UK often. My camera goes everywhere with me.
This entry was posted in Daily Life, Gardens and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to In my garden

  1. gretchen says:

    For your information, I used my Lensbaby double optic lens on these garden images.

Leave a Reply

