noticing signs

I went out for a walk and started to notice how often we are bombarded with signs, some telling us what to buy and others making us turn around and go another way. We seem to have someone always telling us what to do. When I saw the sign that said “no pedestrians” it meant I had to walk a mile out of my way and along a busy roadside. I was tempted to ignore the sign and go the way I usually do, but that would be out of character for me. I obeyed the warning and walked the extra mile….7 miles in all.
But, when it comes to this blog I wish someone would tell mew what to do. Like I said last week, all of a sudden I can’t insert the photos in the order I want and I can no longer write after the last photo. What gives? The format is all crazy and I don’t know how to fix it. I need a sign…..
About gretchen

I love living in the Pacific Northwest being close to the mountains and the ocean. My hobbies include photography, travel, reading, biking, walking and gardening. I am an Anglophile at heart and try to visit the UK often. My camera goes everywhere with me.
This entry was posted in Daily Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

