seeing sheepdogs

I just can’t get enough of these Old English Sheepdog puppies. They are now 10 weeks old and ready to be adopted. Their Mom, Sophia, has the best puppies. She is a champion and I’m sure many of her off spring will be too.
Sheepdogs make the best pets. We call them velcro dogs because they like to stick to you. Their natural instinct is to herd and that they do. So they want to know where you are all the time. They are so sweet: warm and cuddly. They’ll attract attention every where you take them. I’ve had 3 or I should say, they had me. Loved them all.
About gretchen

I love living in the Pacific Northwest being close to the mountains and the ocean. My hobbies include photography, travel, reading, biking, walking and gardening. I am an Anglophile at heart and try to visit the UK often. My camera goes everywhere with me.
This entry was posted in Old English sheepdogs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

