iPhone blossoms

I spent most of Friday stuck inside attending classes at the Oregon Dental Convention. It was the first warm sunny day this year. Each time we’d get a 10 minute break I’d run outside and snap a few pix with my iPhone. Usually I’d carry my dSLR with me but sometimes it’s just too much to take to certain venues. I just got this iPhone a few weeks ago and I really never thought I’d use the camera, let alone post pictures from it. But now I have downloaded about 12 photo apps and love playing with all of them. So you may see more from this little gem of a phone.
Don’t worry, I have not abandoned my ‘real’ camera even though it looks like it from these last two posts. I’m just having a bit of fun and trying to get inspired by trying something new.
Hope you get out this weekend to take some pix no matter what kind of camera you use. Create.
About gretchen

I love living in the Pacific Northwest being close to the mountains and the ocean. My hobbies include photography, travel, reading, biking, walking and gardening. I am an Anglophile at heart and try to visit the UK often. My camera goes everywhere with me.
This entry was posted in iPhone pix and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

