from my car

I’ve started taking photos out the front window of my car. We all seem to spend a lot of time in our cars and so I thought I might as well make use of my time. Can’t talk on our cell phones anymore.lol
Just using my Canon G10 for this as my DSLR might be a bit conspicuous.
I’d have to say that this is just another form of street photography.
On another note, I have leaped into the 21st tech century by purchasing my first iPhone yesterday. Already I can tell I’ll be spending a bit on apps., especially photography apps. But my question is, when you already have iPhoto on your computer why do you have to spend another $14.99 for the phone app? Seems like it should be ‘free’, doesn’t it?
About gretchen

I love living in the Pacific Northwest being close to the mountains and the ocean. My hobbies include photography, travel, reading, biking, walking and gardening. I am an Anglophile at heart and try to visit the UK often. My camera goes everywhere with me.
This entry was posted in Daily Life, street photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

