Cape Kiwanda through a pinhole

Water and reflections

panorama of the Fremont Bridge in Portland, Oregon

On Saturday I attended a Black and White Digital printing class at Newspace in Portland, Oregon. I had been having trouble getting my prints to resemble what I had seen on my computer screen. This class helped me sort it all out plus I came home with these prints. I was also able to come home and make adjustments to my computer that resulted in much nicer prints than before.

Plus the sun was shining all day. So all in all it was a great day.

Hope everyone is having a nice start to their work week.

About gretchen

I love living in the Pacific Northwest being close to the mountains and the ocean. My hobbies include photography, travel, reading, biking, walking and gardening. I am an Anglophile at heart and try to visit the UK often. My camera goes everywhere with me.
This entry was posted in Daily Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

